Saturday, December 2, 2023
Sons of the American Revolution Bizarre
Louisville, KY
Not open to public

Tuesday, December 12, 2023
Lynn Reece Ministries Bible Study Group Christmas Dinner
Louisville, KY
Not open to public

Past Performances

Saturday, November 25, 2023
Globe Trek Bus Tour-Brown Hotel
Louisville, KY

Tuesday, November 14, 2023
Grace Evangelical Church Veterans Ceremony
Germantown, TN

Fri-Sun, November 10-12, 2023
Aviation Discovery Fest
Dallas, TX

Saturday, November 11, 2023
French Lick Hotel & Resort
French Lick, IN

Wednesday, November 8, 2023
Traditions at Beaumont RC
Louisville, KY

Tuesday, November 7, 2023
Story Point RC
Prospect, KY

Monday, November 6, 2023
Christian Care RC
Louisville, KY

Saturday, October 14, 2023
Red River Valley Pilots Assoc. Reunion
Bowling Green, KY

Sunday, October 8, 2023
B-17 Texas Raiders Memorial
Houston, TX

Fri-Sat, September 22-23, 2023
Wings Over the Wabash
Palestine, IL

Saturday, September 16, 2023
Retired Mil Police Org (RMPO) Reunion
Louisville, KY

Thursday, September 7, 2023
Heritage Festival
Lanesville, IN

Tuesday, September 5, 2023
Honor Flight
Washington DC

Saturday, September 2, 2023
Traditions of Columbus
Columbus, IN

Saturday, August 19, 2023
Jim Ogilvie 80th Birthday Party
Columbus, IN

Sunday, July 30, 2023
Finchville Baptist Church
Finchville, KY

Sun-Sat, July 23-39, 2023
EAA AirVenture Air Show-Oshkosh
Oshkosh, WS

Thursday, July 6, 2023
Blackberry Festival
Carlisle, KY

Wednesday, July 5, 2023
Magnolia Springs RC
Louisville, KY

Tuesday, July 4, 2023
French Lick Hotel and Resort
French Lick, IN

May 31-June 8, 2023
Normandy DDay Entertainment Tour
France

Wednesday, May 24, 2023
Traditions at Beaumont RC
Louisville, KY

Fri-Sun, May 19-21, 2023
Thunder Over Dalhart
Dalhart, TX

Saturday, April 29, 2023
Museum of Flight Gala
Rome, GA

Sat-Sun, March 18-19, 2023
Military Through the Ages
Jamestown, VA

Tuesday, March 14, 2023
Maxwell AFB-Vietnam Wall Presentation
Montgomery, AL

Wed-Sat, March 1-11, 2023
Florida Tour
Variety of Cities

Saturday, February 11, 2023
Jackson Lodge 146-Valentine Party
Seymour, IN

Mon-Thurs... travel Friday, December 12-15, 2022
ICAS Convention
Las Vegas, NV

Fri-Sat-Sun, November 11-12-13, 2022
Wings Over Dallas
Dallas, TX

Fri/Sat November 11-12, 2022
NAS Pensacola Air Show
Pensacola, FL

Saturday, November 5, 2022
Laurel County Library
London, KY

Thursday, November 3, 2022
Magnolia Springs RC
Louisville, KY

Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Georgia Electric Coop Annual Meeting
Flint Energies

Saturday, October 8, 2022
Orleans Fall Festival
Orleans, IN

Saturday, October 1, 2022 Evening
Gone West-Bowman Field
Louisville, KY

Saturday-Sunday, October 1-2, 2022
Bowman Field Aviation Day
Louisville, KY

Saturday, September 24, 2022
Oregon Intl Airshow
Madison, IN

Fri/Sat September 23-24, 2022
Angola History Festival
Angola, IN

Fri/Sat/Sun September 16-17-18, 2022
Joint Base Andrews Base
Washington, DC

Thursday, September 8, 2022
Lanesville Festival
Lanesville, IN

Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Honor Flight
Washington, DC

Monday, September 5, 2022
Military Order of Cootie
Vine Grove, KY

August 18-22, 2022
Oregon Intl Airshow
McMinnville, OR

August 13-14, 2022
Kanehoe Air Show
Kanehoe, HI

July 25-29, 2022
EAA AirVenture 2022
Osh Kosh, WI

June 4, 2022
Huey Helicopter Benefit Dinner
Columbus, IN

June 2, 2022
Honor Flight Bluegrass Mission
Washington DC
https://honorflightbluegrass.org

May 21, 2022
Historic Hoosier Theater
Vevay, IN

May 20, 2022
Armed Forces Dinner
Location TBD

April 30, 2022
Museum of Flight Gala
Caffey Heliport Hiram, GA

April 20, 2022
Honor Flight Bluegrass Mission
Washington DC
https://honorflightbluegrass.org

March 26, 2022
DAR Conference
Lexington, KY